Albums & Lyrics

Alex Campbell

Live In Belgium

Alex Campbell
Featuring Derroll Adams,
Roland Van Campenhout & Jef Van Gool

Recorded live 13th of March 1981 at Bottelare
Released on LP in 1981, CCC Records 811 (B)
Notes by Alex Campbell


Play Track 1. "May The Circle Be Unbroken" A.P. Carter
2. "Gypsie Davie" traditional, arranged by Campbell-Pherson
Play Track 3. "The Banks Are Made Of Marble" Les Rice
4. "Jock Stuart" traditional, arranged by Campbell-Pherson
5. "The Kenny Boatman" traditional, arranged by Campbell-Pherson
6. "Leaving Nancy" Eric Bogle
Play Track 7. "I'll Fly Away" traditional, arranged by Campbell-Pherson
Play Track 8. "The Reuben James" Woody Guthrie
9. "Casey's Last Ride" Kris Kristofferson
10. "The Highland Divisions Farewell To Sicily" Hamish Henderson
11. "My Old Gibson Guitar" Alex Campbell
12. "It's Good To See You" Alan Taylor